Posts Tagged: Freedom

Link

Green Light! Mass Arrests Will Now Commence!



Pentagon and military insider Drake has announced, tonight 6/27/12 at approximately 8:30PM, that the long anticipated green light has been given and the military and law enforcement alliance known to the people as the ‘Earth Allies’ will now move in within a time frame of 72 hours to begin the world wide sweep and mass arrests of thousands of members and associates of the criminal organization known as the ‘cabal’. For those unfamiliar with this action, these arrests will free, once and for all, all of humanity from their dark captures who have conspired to bankrupt, sicken and finally imprison every human being on the planet. 

 All citizens are advised to pick up a week or so worth of food, water and all necessary provisions as some store closures and utility outages are possible. All citizens are also advised to withdraw from their financial institutions enough cash to last at least a week, and preferably up to three weeks, as certain banks are expected to close their doors, rendering credit and debit cards useless for at least a certain period of time. All citizens are advised to remain calm and within a centered emotional state. All citizens are strongly urged not to riot or engage in any violent actions of any kind.

 Military units and law enforcement personnel will be witnessed making these arrests throughout the United States as well as in some other parts of the world, and all are advised to understand that these men and women are working in service to their brothers and sisters, to freedom, to constitutional government and to love. These military and law enforcement units are not moving in to arrest the citizens of their respective countries as some media outlets may erroneously report in the early stages of this far ranging operation. These units are engaging in the arrests of the members of the criminal cabal and their many associates, that is all.  

 All are advised to stock their homes with the basic necessities and also advise as many family members and friends what to expect and what these arrests will mean to the people of this world who have suffered too long under the oppression of these criminals and their dark agenda of power and control. This day has been a long time coming, and all are advised to celebrate as these arrests are televised world wide as a signal to our brethren that this is not more of the same bad news we have been programed to believe is the only form of news. This is a time to celebrate, and the celebrations will continue through the July 4th holiday, which will be a true celebration of independence for the people of the U.S. and all the people of our world.     

Source: ascensionearth2012.org
Link

WORLD LIBERATION MOVEMENT (Weekly Liberation Meditations)

After the great success of World Liberation Day and even greater success of Reboot of the Grid and Return of the Goddess, our efforts for planetary liberation continue. We will continue meeting in groups large and small, as individuals and couples, every Sunday until our planet is liberated. The dark Cabal needed 25,000 years to create the Matrix and enslave humanity. We will need much shorter time to uncreate this Matrix and help setting humanity free. The main thing required is our dedication and focused intent to insist meditating every Sunday until humanity is set free. By meditating regularly, we are creating a planetary network of Light on the non-physical planes that will help transmuting all the darkness. We need to have 144,000 people doing this visualization with focus to achieve the desired effect. If the critical mass of people on this planet makes an unconditional decision for the Light, the Light will come. Most likely the group of dedicated meditators for World Liberation Movement will grow week after week until the critical mass is reached and the breakthrough occurs. 
Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so what we are doing really does have an influence:
-
-
Instructions:
-
1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
-
2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains.
-
3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc.  peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting  those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
-
4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source.
-
Exact times for different time zones for every Sunday (Monday early morning for eastern countries) are:
-
9:00 am HAST Sunday (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT Sunday (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT Sunday (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT Sunday (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT Sunday (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT Sunday (New York)
4:00 pm BRT Sunday (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST Sunday (London)
9:00 pm CEST Sunday (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST Sunday (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST Sunday (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK Sunday (Moscow)
12:30 am IST Monday (India)
3:00 am CST Monday (Beijing)
4:00 am JST Monday (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST Monday (Sydney)
-
If your location is not listed, you can convert time here:
-
-
Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect.
If you wish to do this meditation daily or a few times in a week in addition to our regular weekly Sunday meditations, you are welcome to do so. In addition to that, we will have special worldwide mass meditations on specific dates when important portals will open.
Those that wish to do this meditation for the solstice, exact time is Thursday, June 21st 12:11 am BST (London). You can convert time for your location at the same link:
Source: 2012portal.blogspot.com
Photo
Link

The House passes CISPA with a vote of 248 to 168

cultureofresistance:

CISPA, the Cyber Intelligence Sharing and Protection Act, has just passed the House by a vote of 248 to 168. The vote was largely along partisan lines, with some leaking.

The bill attracted several amendements along the way to passage today, including measures from Rogers concerning the Freedom of Information Act, and the Quayle amendment that dictated information collected could only be used in a set number of circumstances.

However, the bill’s future is murky. It has to get past the Senate, in some form, and then through the desk of the President, who yesterday floated a veto threat of the Act, signaling unhappiness with its potential lack of privacy controls.

[…]

The Next Web: The House passes CISPA with a vote of 248 to 168

Note: The bill still needs to be passed by the Senate and signed by the President to become law.

(via openourminds-deactivated2013022)

Source: anonymissexpress
Photo
Video

[SOPA Changes Name to CISPA]

The latest attempt by Congress to try to regulate and control the Internet is no longer known as SOPA but CISPA: the Cyber Intelligence Sharing and Protection Act. The SOPA-like bill would give companies the power to collect information on their subscribers and hand it over to the government and all they have to do is request it.”

Photo
Photo
Photo
Link

Microsoft Censors Pirate Bay Links in Windows Live Messenger

existentialistmumbojumbo:

The Pirate Bay is not only the most visited BitTorrent site on the Internet, but arguably the most censored too. Many ISPs have been ordered to block their customers’ access to the website, and recently Microsoft joined in on the action by stopping people sharing its location with others. Microsoft’s Windows Live Messenger (MSN) now refuses to pass on links to The Pirate Bay website, claiming they are unsafe.

windows pirate logo

Source: existentialistmumbojumbo
Photo
Video

[Imminent Televised Event: Mass Arrests of 10,000 Cabal Members - 2012]

Very soon, you will witness the world-wide mass arrests of the many criminal cabal members. 

These arrests will mean the removal of the final obstacles that will allow for the implementation of the new abundance systems that are ready to immediately free humanity from the current economy and its falsely imposed conditions of debt and poverty.

There have been many men and women dedicated to this cause who have been working diligently in secret for years to bring us to this moment and are so eager to present to humanity the new system that will immediately redistribute abundance to all of humanity and release humanity from the mundane life it has known. Freedom is to be returned to the people.”

I’m so fucking puuuuuummmped! :DDDDD

Link

Leaked: Police Plan to Raid the Pirate Bay

"More than half a decade after Swedish police officers first raided The Pirate Bay, there is talk that a second police raid against the world’s most famous torrent site is in the planning. The Pirate Bay team has learned that local authorities have acquired warrants to take action against the site, and expect that both servers and the new .se domain name may be targeted soon."